Printed from ChabadKennesaw.org
Latest Photos
Weekly Magazine
Even if the Torah forbids a food, one is still permitted to eat kosher food artificially flavored to taste like it. However, if it closely resembles the non-kosher food, it may be necessary to mark it as an imitation.
This Yiddish word (of Polish provenance) has taken on meanings in various areas of Jewish life.
Read more ยป
Video Player
Candle Lighting Times